Sorry. You need to upgrade your browser

You are using Internet Explorer 8

This is considered an out of date browser. This website has been developed with modern browsers in mind to allow it to display at its best in a wide variety of viewing situations - including mobile viewing. But we haven't supported older browsers like IE8. Please upgrade to the latest version of Internet Explorer - or try Mozilla Firefox or Google Chrome. Both are excellent browsers.

Thank you.

Information

Parents' Induction Evening

Note to new parents: If your child is arriving in August 2017, there will be parents' induction evening on Wednesday 5 July.  Details to follow.

Fidget Spinners Take First Prize at School's Best Ever Science Fair

Fidget Spinners Take First Prize at School's Best Ever Science Fair

Fifty pupils from 11 local primary schools took part in Ashby School's annual science fair. All the pupils ...

Click to read more >

Young Designers Take Top Prizes

Young Designers Take Top Prizes

Young designers from Ashby School have won five major prizes in the regional finals of the Rotary Club's Young...

Click to read more >

Winning Ways in Business

Winning Ways in Business

Business students came first in a competition run by a local company to mark European Supply Chain Day. The...

Click to read more >

Year 10 Parents' Evenings

Wednesday 31 August 2016 - Parents' information evening

Thursday 10 November 2016 - Tutor consultation evening (all Houses)

Thursday 27 April 2017 - ABCE

Wednesday 3 May 2017 - FGHL

Year 11 Parents' Evenings

Wednesday 18 January 2017 - ABCE

Tuesday 24 January 2017- FGHL

Tuesday 15 November 2016 - 'Into the Sixth Form' evening

Year 12 Parents' Evenings

Thursday 15 September 2016 - Parents' information evening

Tuesday 28 February 2017 - ABCE

Thursday 9 March 2017 - FGHL

Year 13 Parents' Evening

Tuesday 27 September 2016